• Subscribe to
    VWM Magazine
  • Signup for
    Mailing List
  • Request
    Free Issue

Contact Vineyard & Winery Management Magazine

How to Reach Us

CORPORATE OFFICE

Physical:
Vineyard & Winery Management, Inc.
421 E Street, Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Phone: 707-577-7700
Fax: 707-577-7705

Mailing/Billing:
PO Box 14459, Santa Rosa, CA 95402-6459

Subscriptions
PO Box 14459, Santa Rosa, CA 95402-6549
707-577-7700 x100

 


MANAGEMENT

OWNER/CHAIRMAN
Robert Merletti
rmerletti@vwm-online.com

ACCOUNTING
707-577-7700 x101
accounting@vwmmedia.com

FOUNDERS AND PUBLISHERS EMERITUS

J. William Moffett & Hope Merletti


MAGAZINE

EDITORIAL
Editor-in-Chief
Tina Caputo, Editor-in-Chief
707-577-7700 x103
tcaputo@vwmmedia.com

Columns Editor
Linda Murphy

PRESS RELEASE SUBMISSION

Vineyard & Winery Management magazine is happy to accept press releases, however we only accept them electronically.
To submit your press release for our consideration, please follow these guidelines:
(1) insert the text within your email message field
(2) email it to pressrelease@vwmmedia.com (no attachments, please).
We should have all material for the next issue by the 15th of the month, two months in advance of the issue (i.e. November 15 for January/February issue, etc.) Calendar items must be for events targeting an industry audience, not consumers.
Any photos should be attached in a resolution of at least 300 dpi, in JPEG, TIFF, EPS or PDF formats, and the text must have a photo caption referenced. Few press releases for wine awards are printed; top state awards are exceptions. We reserve the right to edit for space and content and cannot guarantee that submissions made prior to the deadline will run due to space constraints.

AD SUBMISSION
adproduction@vwmmedia.com

PRODUCTION
Chris Sittner, Design & Production Manager
707-577-7700 x107
csittner@vwmmedia.com

PRINTER
Modern Litho/Brown Printing, 411 Madison Street, Jefferson City, MO 65101

CIRCULATION
Leda Wagner, Circulation Coordinator
707-577-7700 x111
lwagner@vwmmedia.com

SUBSCRIPTION RATES
U.S. rates: 1 year, $37; 2 years $67; 3 years $97
Add $10 for Canada and Mexico, $20 all other countries (add $50 for air mail)
To subscribe, call (800) 535-5670, e-mail subscriptions@vwmmedia.com or visit www.vwmmedia.com/magazine 


EVENTS

707-577-7700


WINE COMPETITIONS

Debra Del Fiorentino, Director of Wine Competitions
707-577-7700 x109
ddelfiorentino@vwmmedia.com


SALES/MARKETING/ADMINISTRATIVE

SALES
Ethan Simon, Sales Account Manager
707-577-7700 x110
esimon@vwmmedia.com

MARKETING
Suzanne Webb, Marketing Director

707-577-7700 x108
swebb@vwmmedia.com

PRODUCTION
Chris Sittner, Design & Production Manager
707-577-7700 x107
csittner@vwmmedia.com

ADMINISTRATION
Kathleen Kelly, Advertising Coordinator
707-577-7700 x100
kkelly@vwmmedia.com

 

Unsubscribe from mailing list here. 

Vineyard & Winery Management, Inc.  |  707-577-7700  |  421 E Street, Santa Rosa, CA 95404  |  PO Box 14459, Santa Rosa, CA 95402-6459